bigkris87
29 Middle River, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bigkris87
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Chris. I am a single father of 2, my oldest a boy 8 keeps me going and my baby girl 7 is right at Daddy's side. I enjoy spending time with them as most parents do Right? we enjoy watching movies and they like going to the park. I am a self taught mechanic and in my spare time I work on my as well as family vehicles. I like riding bikes and working on them also. I have a very big family with a lot of nieces and nephews. We tend to get together for big cookouts at local parks, where the kids can run wild and not drive me crazy ;) I really enjoy spoiling whomever I am dating and people say I am a really nice guy. I am looking for a lady to spend some time with and get to know. I am open to anything as far as hanging out because I am pretty laid back and easy going. Just enjoying life each day as it comes. Hoping to meet someone nice as I don't have much time to look... you know with children and working there isn't much time to meet people.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm taking care of my 2 wonderful kids. I'm also working at am my career at a tow truck/repo driver. Planning to someday start my own company. Also living life and trying to have a good time at it.
I’m really good at
I'm good at a lot of things. I'm good at almost everything to do with working with your hands. I'm also a good listener so I've been told. And I'm sure there are other things to but I just can't think at the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall 6'3". And if they take a second look I have 2 different color eyes. I am quiet a first but once I meet someone I am told I have good sense of humor and enjoy seeing people smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not much for reading never really have been. Movies any movie with fast cars. TV shows the big bang theory, how I met your mother, sons of anarchy, fast n loud, counting cars and more. Music I listen to country most of the time as I was raised on it. But I listen to everything rap rock hip hop anything I'm open. Food I love pizza and seafood even though I'm not suppose to eat it.
The six things I could never do without
My kids, they are my life!
My truck, I have worked really hard to have it...
My bike, lets me feel young since I guess I am getting older ;p
My phone, but isn't that everyone these days
Money, I don't think I d get to far without it
and good friends,and family that is the most important thing having good people in our lives...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
It all really depends on what's going on at the time. But lately I have been thinking about getting my tow truck on the road and throwing my daughters birthday party. She's been asking for pony rides for 2 years now, this year I'm going to make it happen. She is really excited! Daddy's little girl...
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with my kids watching cartoons and from time to time out with friends having fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not much of a private person you ask me and really want to know I'll tell you but I guess it would be that I've been hurt a few times, nice guy syndrome lol...
You should message me if
If you read my profile and find me interesting and want to know more or if you just want to get to know me, like I said before I am a great listener so if your are even just needed a ear... Being a single parent can be rough sometimes it would be nice to have someone to relate :)
More