54Findlay, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im very laid back easy going.Im very honest,polite,kind to all that I meet. Im very family oreinted. Im open to try new things.. I like to watch movies,go to dinner,or just hang out at home. Im pretty simple.. I like to watch nascar football wrestling. Im a country boy....
What I’m doing with my life
Im waiting to spend time with that special someone......
I’m really good at
Being a honest loving caring man. Im good at spending quality time with the people who matter most to me. Im good at bein a really good listener....
The first things people usually notice about me
How respectful and polite I am..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont really read that much.. Favorite movie is Smokey and the bandit. Music i like the 70s 80s some country Food will try about anything....
Six things I could never do without
1. Daughter
2. Grandaughters
3. Parents
4. That SPECIAL someone
5. Friends
6. Brothers & Sisters
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Someone id like to meet and spend time with..
On a typical Friday night I am
Dureing the warmer weather i like to go to car shows,hang out with family & friends. Winter months not to much of anything just relaxing in the house watching a movie..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That deep down im a shy guy..
You should message me if
If you are into the same thingss i am... No games or drama!!
The two of us