27Lichfield, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is max peers I am 23 years old I dont no really what else to say so if you want to no anything else just ask

and I also hate valentines day its just another day to remind me that ill probally be alone for the rest of my life oh and when I right I might spell somthing wrong because I don't have a computer so I use my key pad on my phone and then just send it with out reading it before hand oh and I right lol quite alot LOL
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a Gardner and I also have a market stall were I sell electronic cigarettes.
I’m really good at
I'm a good salesman and a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
That im a tall person and to be fair I think I look abit chunky people say im not but they may be being polite I dont no lol and my strange tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm really into my comics and manga

municipal waste tankard ghoul and other metal but a also like other genres but I'm mainly in to metal
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
May sound wierd but I think alot about love and will I ever find it
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my mates being very loud and very drunk or if I have no money fish and chip cheaps cider and a nice movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im a real romantic at heart and I have a huge phobia of polostirien or how ever u spell it and I'm also not great at spelling
You should message me if
U like what you hear or want to ask me somthing
The two of us