bignick892
50 Bensalem, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bignick892
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I`m very easy going, laid back,a good listener, very funny with a sense of humor, & honest. I enjoy going out to see live bands and concerts, the casinos, hanging out with friends, watching TV sports or movies,playing pool, swimming,working out, the beach, etc... I would like to meet someone with similar interests and enjoy each others company and hopefully develop a long term relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Raised my kids there all adults now so i`m by myself in search of happiness! I want to find a partner for life and fall in love again...
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, giving advise, singing, etc.................... lol...
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality, Sense of humor, etc........
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don`t read much, my favorite movies are romantic comedys, my favorite music is classic and soft rock, my favorite food is Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Family,friends,love,car,job,and money.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Meeting someone NORMAL lol... for a long term relationship.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at home or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy singing in private to that special someone!
You should message me if
you like what you read, want the same things, enjoy laughing and having fun.
More