27 Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Danni. I'm 27. I'm not really big on social groups. I do really well with one on one conversation. I like talking about controversial topics because they are interesting. I'm an open book and a good listener. I'm not big into social norms. I like to question what is out there and see if i like something else better. I don't put up with liars and I tell things like how they are. I'm incredibly loyal. I like playing pool. I've been called a shark a lot.
What I’m doing with my life
YOGA! I'm totally binging on yoga right now.

Taking care of my kids and trying to be the happiest most fun mom I can be.

Working on getting a divorce right now. It's turning out to be nasty.
I’m really good at
Parenting (hopefully), being a dork, drawing, hula hooping, saying the wrong thing at the wrong time. Awkward silences. Getting better and better at yoga. Working on side crow and handstand right now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I twirl my hair obsessively.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(A) All books by Laurell K. Hamilton, Charlaine Harris, Amelia AtWater Rhodes. The Time Quartet Series (A Wrinkle in Time, A Wind in the Door, A Swiftly Tilting Planet, Many Waters) The Stinky Cheese Man and Other Fairly Stupid Tails, Hunters Moon, No One To Trust, The Earths Children Series, Neverwhere, Mister B. Gone, Game of thrones, Eragon series.

(B) Enough, 10 Things I Hate About You, Ever After, Full Metal Jacket, The Machinist, Perfume the Story of a Murderer, Reservoir Dogs, American Beauty, The Jacket, The Shining, The Butterfly Effect, Secretary, Neverwhere, Almost anything by Studio Ghibli, Wolf Children, Patema inverted, Immortal, My best friends girl.

(C) Kill la kill, Parasyte, Mooshi shi, The Big Bang Theory, NCIS, Family Guy, The Simpsons, New Girl, CSI, The Game of Throne,

(D) I love oldies. It's almost all I listen too. I've been listening to some rap lately too.

(E) I like Pork. MMM. Bacon. And Fish. Oh I love fish. I love chocolate too. I love cauliflower and Italian dishes.
The six things I could never do without
My daughters, Companionship, Books, Computer, Water, Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Yoga, when is this divorce going to be finalized, Supporting my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Free, normally hanging with my friends or playing pool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I find it incredibly annoying to be asked if I'm OK
You should message me if
You want to be my friend and are a nice person.

If you are a talkative person! I love talkative people. :D

You want to do the 30 day yoga challenge with Erin Motz!