bigreidy
27 Adelaide, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bigreidy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Honest and intellectual. Like playing video and board games and catching up with friends.

I'm confident and friendly, I'm bigger and easy going about it.

I like to give everything a go at least once and have taken to trying new and exiting things were I can.

I enjoy cycling to work and playing basketball, keeps me active, relaxed and saves me some cash

I'm tall and working on trying new activities. This year I am running, having canasta nights, playing basketball, mixed football and learning bass guitar.
What I’m doing with my life
I've become more interested in being active and trying new and exciting things. I'm doing a couple of sports, running to work, and planning to learn bass guitar soon ( mate's lending me his ).
I’m really good at
I'm good at resolving problems and breaking down issues into easy to resolve, communicable, pieces.
I tend to be level headed and patient, and focus on solutions and outcomes for difficult problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
Tall and boisterous, often quite animated, though friendly and thoughtful
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: Futurama, Adventure time, Gurren Lagann, Newsroom, Baccano, Cowboy Beebop, Community, Firefly

Movies: Serenity, The Shawshank Redemption, Mulan, Rango, In Bruges

Music: Rush, Eluveitie, Queen, Van Halen, songs from musicals.
The six things I could never do without
pushbike, computer, internet, phone, friends and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
I hang out with friends or have a quiet one in.
Watch movies / tv, play games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really want a dog, but I don't have the time to spend training and looking after it.
You should message me if
You would like to chat, I'm timid, but quite friendly.
I don't mind chatting via text or in person, but I'm often more eager to meet people in person.
More