bigrich61
29 Michigan City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bigrich61
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey what's up my name is Rich. I'm 26 years old. I like to think that I'm a fun, outgoing, down to earth, nice, responsible, respectful guy.

I just Graduated from the Illinois Center for Broadcasting and I am now in the hunt for a new career. It's been a long year but I have a lot of changes hopefully in my future an I have lots of goals I would like to Acheive this year.

I would like to find a girl who is fun, outgoing, down to earth, independent, and has a sense of humor. I have a thing for country girls as well but it's not a must. Anyway if you are interested message me lets see what happens
What I’m doing with my life
Working part time as a delivery driver and pursuing a career in sports radio/television
I’m really good at
Basketball, video games, being a friend, listening,
The first things people usually notice about me
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
That's a big list.... Books don't do books much, I read sports magazines (sports illustrated, ESPN).... Movies I like a variety of movies comedy, action, horror, suspense ... Music mostly classic rock and alternative some country and hip hop
The six things I could never do without
Family
Job
Women
Sports
Money
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and where It will be at in 10 years from now
On a typical Friday night I am
Stay in or go out. Either way I'm good
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You have to ask
You should message me if
If you want to be friends, if your looking to date, just want to talk
More