35Middle River, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single father with split custody of two boys 11 years old and 6 years old who are my life and spend as much of my free time off work with. I am a SGT in the Army, and I'm looking to start over and get out and meet new people. I love to lift weights, kickbox & fight fire.
What I’m doing with my life
Crazy to meet somebody on the Internet but I want to meet a nice lady. I also volunteer for a fire department, I am a Firefighter, 1st Responder, Rescue Diver & Rescue Tech in my spare time. Continue moving forward in my military career. I love to run & race R/C monster trks
I’m really good at
Being the best dad I can be to my two boys & being a soldier. R/C monster truck racing & fire dept.
The first things people usually notice about me
My ears & how big they are lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movie is ladder 49, Backdraft.
Shows, comedy's, Chicago fire
My favorite type of music is Rock and Country. I can listen to just about anything accept hard rap.
Six things I could never do without
Jesus, my 2 boys, Military, Fire dept, Coffee, phone/My Car & Truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is important
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home, or out enjoying a nite out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Lol If you want to know Msg me, and just ask!
You should message me if
You like kids and you like to laugh and have a good time, then I'm your guy! Take a chance msg me!
The two of us