25 Elkhart, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 21 YRS OLD AND LIVE IN ELKHART INDIANA, I AM NOT VERY GOOD AT TALKING ABOUT MY SELF BUT I AM GREAT At making ppl laugh. i love to be out doors and work on cars some day wanna travel and be a comdien. im a great guy so ive been told. you wanna know more about me just let me know i have a huge sense of humor and seeking someone who would enjoy me making them laugh. not looking for a realationship but if it happens it happens .. looking for friends really..
hit me up i wuld love to kick it w/ you tonight
What I’m doing with my life
i am going to g.e.d. classes right now i just want to better my self
I’m really good at
worken on cars and i am ok at doin most other thing
The first things people usually notice about me
my baby blue eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i dont read that much
movies dazed and confused
i like most tv shows
i like all kinds of music mostly rap and clasic rock
and as for food i like most food and i am willing to try anything once
The six things I could never do without
idk about 6 but 2 thing r my friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life and things to come
On a typical Friday night I am
hangin with friends or the family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
just ask
You should message me if
u would like to get to know me a lil better