bigsprings
54 Sheridan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bigsprings
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am enjoying life in a motorized wheelchair due to a degenarative disease. But that does not stop me. I enjoy the outdoors, sports, and traveling.

I am looking for a nice lady to talk with and share stories with. I promise to try to leave the baggage out of our talks.

Upon the request of my middle daughter graduating from HS I now am beardless but I still have the cookie duster.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a stay at home dad taking care of my kids.
I enjoy my hobbies.
I’m really good at
Listening and enjoying a good conversation.
Working on the computer with Excel programs.
Enjoying the outdoors.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am in a wheelchair and I am a people person.
I have a smile on my face or I try too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books ... Bible and Beverly Lewis
Movies ... Amazing Grace
Music ... Christian
Food ... Any and all
The six things I could never do without
1. My Religion
2. My Kids
3. My Extended Family
4. My Freedom
5. The Outdoors
6. Good Company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What it would be like to be in the arms of someone who cares for me for whom I am. Wondering what it would be like to curl up on the couch and watch a movie together.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching TV or on the computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to ask me and I will tell you after you tell me yours.
You should message me if
If you would like to converse with someone in a wheelchair who needs a friend.
If you want to suggest more things, that is up to you.
I am interested in talking with ONLY females.
More