28 Sherman Oaks, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm colombian and greek, I speak three languages, and I really enjoy traveling to other countries. I would like to meet a nice intelligent woman. Being educated and ambitious are very attractive qualities. I also received my degree in business from Cal State San Bernardino and served in the army for seven years.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a staffing coordinator for a healthcare company. A hummus addict. I enjoy the gyM. Pizza and brownies ate my weakness
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and conversing about anything
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS- Never Eat Alone, The E Myth Revisited, Think and Grow Rich
MOVIES- My Big Fat Greek Wedding (because im Greek), Goodfellas, The Godfather Trilogy, Boondock Saints and TED!!
SHOWS- Family Guy, Law and Order SVU, Two and a Half Men The Walking Dead
FOOD- all Greek food, Pizza, currywurst, and the desserts from the bakery Portos
The six things I could never do without
my dog
the Job (obviously)
the car
my buddies
Work out shoes
The walking dead
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Financial planning and what im going to do on my next vacation
On a typical Friday night I am
the gym or enjoying the company of my friends usually over a drink
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i like the movie Twilight lol
You should message me if
If you are educated
Have one of my cultures in common
or simply want to meet new people