bigteddy_13
24 Auckland, New Zealand
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bigteddy_13
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My interests include music, movies, gaming and hanging out with my friends. That said, I'm cool with trying something new and seeing where it goes. I've been looking for a new hobby recently anyway.

I've been in full time work for 6 years now.

I often come across as a bit shy when first met, But if you get past that, you get to know who I really am. And he's who you wanna meet.

I'm not hugely into clubbing or the party scene. What I am looking for on here is someone who is at the same point in their lives and wants to find a partner to spend time with.
I’m really good at
Working with technology (especially computers)
Building things (I learned from years of playing with lego as a kid)
Baking (give me a recipie and I can make pretty much anything)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm really tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: sci-fi, action, comedy, horror, thriller

Shows: supernatural, bones, scrubs, the big bang theory, QI, adventure time, most cartoons and comedies

Music: rock, metal, alternative, punk and a little bit of classical sometimes just to mix it up. Bands like Trivium, A Day To Remember, Paramore, Finger Eleven, Halestorm and Foo Fighters

Food: I'm game just as long as it isn't too spicy.
You should message me if
If you are looking for someone who is stable and doesn't mind having a night in, instead of one at a club.

Also, if you are a strong opponent for me to have a pokemon battle with
More