32Tombstone, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I make different pieces of artwork, when I am either inspired or extremely bored. I have a handful of good friends, a large family, and get along with most people. I am both outgoing and an introvert, I enjoy meeting new people, however, I enjoy one on one time with good friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated with my BA of Animation. Mostly specialized in special effects and 3d animation. Currently sending out appilcations for animation jobs. Working part time as a substitute teacher in two school districts and as a Senior Resource Coordinator
I’m really good at
Math, Art, Photoshoping, Animating, Ballroom dancing, Rigging, Gaffing, Filming and squshing bugs :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I am tall and creative
Six things I could never do without
My laptop, my cell phone, my family, friends, art supplies and maybe you?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Did my dad letting me watch Godzilla as a 2 year old affect my taste in movies and art?
On a typical Friday night I am
I am at home relaxing, watching movies, socializing with friends, my weekend actually starts Monday night. So I gotta say "Thank god its Monday"
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once lived about 10 miles from an active volcano. I didn't know it was active or I would have moved away sooner.
You should message me if
You would be interested in meeting me.
You like art or animation.
You like ballroom dancing and need a dance partner to practice with. You know what "Gaaaoo!" and "Rooaar!" have in common.
You know what SAO and ALO have in common.
Hobby Lobby is dangerous to your wallet to walk into.
The two of us