bigwaff
32 Ellijay, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bigwaff
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Shawn, i am a very caring person. I work as a home provider for an adult with an developmental disability. I have worked for a nonprofit agency that helps adults with developmental disabilities for 9 years. I just recently became a home provider. My hobbies include watching sports, going to sporting events, hanging with my friends, camping, fishing, swimming, playing any kind of sports, and watching movies.

I am looking for a friend first, then maybe something more.

I am caring, nice, and fun
What I’m doing with my life
I am a home provider for the state of GA, also do some volunteering in the community
I’m really good at
Basketball, Tennis, and most sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
My outgoing personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really read except the newspaper.

My favorite movies are the departed, blow, scarface, superbad,and we own the night

My favorite food is pizza, also enjoy steak, lasagna, and popcorn
The six things I could never do without
My friends, cell phone, car, my job, sports, and UGA football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What im going to do next
On a typical Friday night I am
Hang with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing im admitting until i get to know you
You should message me if
If you want to hang out, or talk, get to know each other
More