43 Memphis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 38 year old physically fit , well rounded white male. I enjoy getting to know new people. I am easy to get along with. And I enjoy a challenge. The military in me. I'm looking for someone who is real. Has faith in God. And can just enjoy life and live it to its fullest.
What I’m doing with my life
Growing a stronger relationship with God each day. I know how to have fun. But I also have goals I have set to be successful in all aspects of life.
I’m really good at
I' m really good at listening and caring for others. And physical activities.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually recognize about me Is my eyes. And my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read the bible and try to study it. Every once and a while. I like all types of movies.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my kids, my bible, my since of humor. My ability to meet new people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging with my kids specially when I have them. Im not to fond of the idea of leaving children at home to go out. When I don't have my boys I might go out with some friends for a couple hours. Go out and eat. Watch a game on tv. I am kind of selective of who i will be going out on a date with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
We can wait to get know each other before I start revealing private details about myself.
You should message me if
Your looking for someone real and looking for a meaningful relationship. Not a one night stand.