bigyetiasaurus
31 Missoula, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bigyetiasaurus
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My names Adam, im 30 shy at first but do the most random stuff once you get to know me.. I love to be outdoors. Camping, golfing, hiking, fishing, all that good stuff.. Recently divorced & have partial custody of my two daughters. Who are everything to me.. So I've been hurt in the past & have a hard time trusting anyone.. So I'm careful..or an asshole. I'll let you be the judge.
What I’m doing with my life
Not alot right now.. Paying bills.. Working.. living. Blah blah blah.
I’m really good at
Working with my hands.. Being a home body.. Lol. Snowboarding.. Folf.. & video games. I'm also very skilled in the art of eating all the food, All the time. Seriously....
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall. And kinda fury. Currently I have a sweet utility beard. Glasses maybe. Idk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book. World war Z, jurassic park, anything tom Clancy.
Favorite movie. pineapple express, blow, grandmas boy, the watch, Ted, pandorum, the newer Batman movies, tropic thunder, hunt for red October, lotr.
Music. Just about anything. Less country. More metal. Bullet for my Valentine, all that remains, slipknot, disturbed, avenged seven fold. You get the picture.
Love my xbox!
The six things I could never do without
1. My daughter
2. My family
3. My dog
4. My guns
5. My xbox
6. My cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future plans.. My kiddo. life in general..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm big into rc cars.. Yeah I'm a nerd.. I know.
You should message me if
Anytime for anything.. I'm easy going like that..
More