23 Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey everyone my names Yianni I'm 20 years old from Melbourne. I come from a very proud greek family. I have very strong morals and beliefs I'm not your casual guy that goes out every weekend and gets drunk and try's to root everything in site.i am a very loude person you will always know I am around I'm always trying to make people laugh I'm abit of a goof but that's me.One thing that people spot out when talking to me is that I am very honest and straight to the point. I love having a good time and hanging with friends and family I'd say I'm very loving and caring person but at times I can be hard to deal with. That's abit about my self thanks for taking the time to read it don't be shy and add me and have a chat :) always love meeting new people
What I’m doing with my life
Well I just finished my apprentaship as a butcher and now I am runing a truck bussines so I am abit of a busy man
I’m really good at
I'm good at enything hands on and doing things the requires me to be active and moving around.
The first things people usually notice about me
How proud I am to be greek and how loude I am and the joker I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fast and Furious 123456
Eddie murphy movies
The six things I could never do without
Family phone health my car my go kart the world :p
You should message me if
As I love to talk to new people and build new relashionships I'm always going to try to put a smile on your face no matter how much of a goose I look at the end of it.