biker_nico
25 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
biker_nico
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Things I love:
sharing home-cooked meals, teaching, medicine, climbing rocks, Español, science, slightly green bananas, cashmere sweaters, whiskey sours, summer bike rides, black coffee, oatmeal breakfasts, making music, photography, mornings, backpacking
What I’m doing with my life
Working at the hospital before going to med school this fall, MCAT tutoring, figuring out how to spend as much time as possible outdoors

I used to teach high school chemistry (insert nerdy science joke here)
I’m really good at
working with people, planning crazy lessons, falling gracefully, cooking delicious food. Especially curry. I'm good with Thai green curry.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all of the above...currently reading 'Being Mortal' by Atul Gawande and listening to Noah Gundersen.
The six things I could never do without
+ The feeling that I am doing meaningful work
+ Spotify Premium...
+ Exercising every day (mostly just climbing)
+ Avocados
+ Learning and speaking a foreign language
+ Taking care of people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what being alive means, social justice, knocking down killer climbing routes, the future of youth in this country
On a typical Friday night I am
+ rock climbing
+ getting to bed early to get up and shred pow in the morning!
+ outdoors in the mountains
+ throwing a dinner party
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still occasionally sleep with a stuffed animal
You should message me if
+ you're interested in exploring Seattle and the outdoors
+ you're interested in being climbing and/or activity partners
+ you think we could be friends (or maybe more, but friends first)
More