24West Union, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hi people call me sis or sissy i am 20 years old. I have 2 small dogs they are my babies. I love take walks and laying under the stars. i am tring to fine the man of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
i am trying to go back to school and take care of my disabled mom. And find some friends that would not make fun of me and my mother and that will not just use me and that will be open and honest even with pic. of them selfs and be homest about there life and want to start a family some day.
I’m really good at
ppl say i am good a taking care of the disabled.
childern , cooking and i can be funny at time.
The first things people usually notice about me
1.i am big built and i am point blant and to the point on what i say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
1. books= medical
2. movies= a lot of lmn, and shierlly tempal
3.shows= ncis, ncis las, lawin order svu, untold stories of the er
idk i was pregnant, extream coupioning
4. music=old rock, rock,counrty home made
Six things I could never do without mom animals
3.breathing future
I spend a lot of time thinking about
if i am ever going to find the man of my dream and if i am going to ever beable to settle down with the man of my dreams.
On a typical Friday night I am
playing games with my mom and whatching movie and wrasling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i have had to miscarriges and i am a cancer srivier and i have been sexal abused when i was a child. and i am tired of being taken advantes of.
You should message me if
if you are honest and really wanting a ture friend or maybe more as time goes on or you just want to talk
The two of us