billiam267
26 Abington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
billiam267
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Florida boy transplanted to Philadelphia currently, I would consider myself pretty exuberant person with a need for adventure, just looking for a lady who could be my equal or teach me a thing or three.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a machinist by trade, its a day job but I like working with my hands making things and i don't hate going to work everyday. one day i hope to start my own business
I’m really good at
Unconsciously forgetting things, I can fix just about anything, also being on time, I tell myself that im gonna be late for my own funeral.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont get much time to read.. its hard to find something that captivates me to read it cover to cover, I do enjoy reading "sads" i just finished "this is how you loose her" by junot diaz and I would recommend it to anyone who enjoys stories like those

Movies? just about anything else goes except weird creepy scary horrors. A few favorites are We're the millars, Horrible bosses, That thing you do, The Secretary, Whiplash, No country for old men, Sin City, A beautiful mind, Nightcrawler, Lawless, Donnie Darko

I listen to everything, led zeppelin, Jack White to Kendrick lamar, classic rock to hip hop.

Food? yes please! im currently on a Pho kick
The six things I could never do without
My dog- Google maps- Yoga- Music- Bicycle - Some rad adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm missing out on and wheres the girl for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for the girl ruling the jukebox
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't drive, pedal power or uber!
You should message me if
Your brave enough 🙃
More