billns
56 Dartmouth, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
billns
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Plan to retire to the country. Will build soon. Will be a great summer cottage before retirement. I work as a power engineer in a steam and refrigeration plant. Took many trade courses in the early to mid '90s. Have 4 industrial trade certificates. Enjoyed learning.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoy country and city life really.
I’m really good at
I am a good researcher and genealogist. Like to work around the house and soon at the cottage and nature. Photography. Love classical music.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy science fiction and science in general. I follow the exploration of mars closely.
The six things I could never do without
Air
Food
CBC Tapestry
Daughters are first
CBC radio
Iphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work on my genealogy stuff a lot. Interesting to find the shocking stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work shift work so I could be working. If not, plan a trip somewhere.
You should message me if
NOTE:
Institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice
More