64Lehighton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Average guy, single for 10 years. Two daughters, 17 and 12, and 17 year old lives with me and 12 year old lives with their mother. They have been my life for the past ten years and I have no regrets about that. Would like to find Mature, close to my age, Female to share life with. Having just finished answering 50 questions on Matching I would like to add the following: I am a down-to earth, loving and compassionate man whose greatest accomplishment is my two daughters. I am not here to portray myself as some great catch for a lucky female, just a regular guy who treats others the way he likes to be treated. I don't want to change You or mold you into what I want. I am looking for someone to be an equal and share the Fun that Life has to offer. I am of moderate intelligence and have some common(horse) sense. I am hoping that some of you will take the time to read this profile and find that perhaps there are some decent guys left in the world.. That makes me sound kind of sappy so here is the deal: I still believe in Love and that it is the strongest power that exists. There is no limit as to how much I would do for my daughters and I would like to feel that way about an adult female.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, keeping our heads above water financially. Hoping to start up a horse related business ie. riding lessons, pony rides. My daughter is very much into riding and I am a Barn Dad.
I’m really good at
Listening! I have a Wonderful relationship with both my Daughters and feel it is largely due to Listening to them and trying to see things from their perspective.
The first things people usually notice about me
Still have most of my hair and I like to smile and have Fun....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Catcher in the Rye, Of Mice and Men. Movies: Saving Private Ryan, True Grit(original version). Shows: Criminal Minds. Music: Oldies, Top 40 even some rap and country- I have young daughters..
Six things I could never do without
My Daughters, our pets,my family, coffee, smokes, occasional beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Please see The six things I could never do without!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or just kicking back. I have not been out on on a date for quite some time and would welcome the opportunity to spend some quality time with an adult Female..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am definitely a Leg guy when it comes to female anatomy..
You should message me if
You found any of the information above interesting. I would Love to go out for a nice meal and drink and conversation.
The two of us