billprice
55 Taneytown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
billprice
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an average blue collar kind of guy. Like to work but can separate work and relax time very easily. I've been divorced over 3 years, so don't worry about baggage. Everyone moves on, it's healthier that way. A couple of things that I strongly believe in, socialize with positive people and you will be that way. Let's face it, we become a product of our environment. Control your emotion or it will control you. I still believe in honesty. I think that someone who lies has a serious character flaw.
What I’m doing with my life
I like enjoying the simple things in life . It's surprising how simple pleasure can pass by unnoticed. Of course working. Reading,I feel the need to always learn more.
I’m really good at
If I say I will do it, I will do it. 5 o'clock means 5 o'clock. Etc ....
The first things people usually notice about me
Easy going ....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
History, action, comedy, all except gangster rap, Italian and.Asian.
The six things I could never do without
Faith
Employment.
Hope.
Trust.
Peace of mind and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My children's future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading,movies, depending on the mood. Visiting ....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Never danced, Shh....
You should message me if
If you are honest.
Not involved.
Have time to invest in a relationship.
More