billyyank64
30 Homer Glen, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
billyyank64
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a lighting designer/ production electrician in the Chicago area. I love to travel, but Chicago and the Midwest will always be my home!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I work for a company that provides lighting and staging for events from concerts to business meetings.
I’m really good at
Fixing things. I am almost always fixing/building something. I have also been told that my pizza from scratch is pretty good.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am usually smiling!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I always seem to have a stack of books to read. Most of them are scripts, military history, or some other interest.

Music: I have an wide taste in music, however my favorite band are the Drive By Truckers.

Shows: NICIS, Mash, No Reservations are just a few.

Food: I'm part Italian, so food is one of my interests. I love exploring new cultures and seeing how food interacts with the culture.
The six things I could never do without
Music
Theatre
Family
Thinkpad
Phone
My Tools
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Planning my next trip!
On a typical Friday night I am
My work schedule is crazy, but when I do have a friday night off I tend to either work on a project or go out and see some live events, such as a friends concert or a play!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Can't really think of what to put here at the moment!
You should message me if
you're always ready to explore/learn something new and want someone to go with!
More