binarysoloist
35 Cambridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
binarysoloist
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am pretty much easy going and relaxed person. Most of my weekdays go busy with work, tennis and gym. During weekends I hang out with friends in the city, be it movies, tennis, concerts, dinners. I am into guys who are masculine, fit and quite stable in their lives professionally. I wont write lot of stuff in details here as words wont give any feel. So, prefer to meet someone for a coffee or drinks.
What I’m doing with my life
Systems engineer
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
When it comes to books, I'm all about learning about others or self improvement. Also into science and technology reading. For food, there aren't many ethnic dishes with chicken I don't enjoy – whether it's chinese,indian, italian. And music, I like everything from current US pop to movie soundtracks to some classical.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either gym ( I am serious 😀 ) or out for dinner or may be bar/club with friends or simply at home watching movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wouldn't be private if I told you here ;)
You should message me if
You work hard during the week and know how to have fun on the weekdnds. I like an active man with a strong masculine side, but who still values a relationship with mutual understanding. Then again, if you think we could be friends and hang out on the weekends, send me a message or a wink and we'll talk...
More