bingo70
46 Belmont, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bingo70
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am very upbeat, fun and confident guy who enjoys making people laugh and telling a good story. I am very close with my family. I keep myself active playing softball, golf, tennis, fishing, coaching baseball and taking a sponateous drive in my old convertible. I take a lot pride and very happy with my career. From concerts, cooking to playing board games and projects around the house, I feel pretty well rounded on what I do. I am a traditional guy who believes in being a gentleman and in romance.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it to the best I can
I’m really good at
My Job, cooking, being sarcastic, making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and shaved head
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
True crime and war history books. I enjoy rock, jazz, reggae.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Close Friends, Music, Giants Baseball, a home cooked meal and a well made cocktail
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What project I can do next on my house, meeting that special person, where my next vacation is going to be
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on how the week is going. I can stay in and watch a moviel. Meet some friends out for dinner and drinks. During baseball season attend a Giants game.
You should message me if
You are interested in getting to know more about me.
More