23 Lawrence, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a sensitive guy looking for a wonderful girl or boy to be with. I am an outgoing person who is very social and would love a person to be able to join me on these escapades. School is very important to me, so I hope my lover will have the same sentiment. I am also Russian and Jewish and identify myself very deeply with those two cultures.
What I’m doing with my life
I am studying Chemical Engineering with a concentration in pre-medicine. I am involved in the school of engineering, am a member of the sailing team, writing a book, and am on a personal mission to become healthier. I like to balance my work and fun and want someone to join me in my balancing act.
I’m really good at
painting, but I don't really have a chance at school. Abstract art is my favorite kind. I also like to sing. Not saying I am fantastic, but I try my best :) I also am super goofy and cuddly, so if you need someone to make you feel better when you are down I am your man! I am a very caring person, so if you enter my life I am going to care for you :) Plus I guess I am really good at making friends and just being social.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am not afraid to go up to random people and talk to them, so they are going to notice how friendly and happy I am. A smile and simple conversation can totally change a persons day. There is no reason to be sad and depressed all the time if you can help it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
First off I love all of the Shakespearean plays. I also enjoy reading fantasy themed books and just anything interesting online. Movie wise I like Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Iron Man, many Science Fiction Films, and I also enjoy Foreign Films. The shows I like are anything on Food Network, Anything on History Channel, Anything on Science Channel, and I occasionally watch Disney Channel and Nickelodean. For Music I like basically anything. I listen to music in many languages as well. For food I am a very adventurous eater as long as it doesn't have pork in it. That is the only kosher rule I keep.
The six things I could never do without
my family, my friends, my pets, music, art, and the ability to learn.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Love, my life, how things work, why people do the things that they do, and just the many specific little things about life. I am a very deep thinker and like to analyze things when I can't figure them out.
On a typical Friday night I am
trying to plan something last minute with my friends or just relaxing around watching a movie, or playing video games. I try to go out and do something exciting, but just lounging around and chilling sounds nice to me too. Back at home I would usually go to services Friday night as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a super cuddly person. I am very hug happy and things like that. Physical affection and having PDA is great for me. Obviously if my boyfriend or girlfriend wouldn't like that I would respect that though. A relationship is about US, not you and me. It is about what we want together.
You should message me if
you are a cool person wanting to chat :) I am down for anybody :D