25 Montgomery, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Adam, I'm 24 and single. I recently got promoted and relocated to Conroe, I'm still just trying to meet some people in the area.
What I’m doing with my life
Just recently got promoted in my career in loss prevention
I’m really good at
listening, or so i've been told...
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told my smile, but why don't you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV Shows: The Big Bang Theory, Friday Night Lights, Entourage, The Office, Weeds, Dexter, Nurse Jackie, Episodes, House of Lies, House of Cards

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, 21, Fast and the Furious Series, Transformers, Disturbia, The Hangover, The Dark Knight, Unstoppable, 50/50, Walk the Line... and plenty others.

Books: Not much of a reader

Music: Sick Puppies, Blink 182, My Chemical Romance, Panic at the Disco, Papa Roach, Shinedown, Taking Back Sunday, Breaking Benjamin, Imagine Dragons, RHCP, Neon Trees, Madam Adam, Veer Union, Toby Keith

Food: I'll try almost everything once... but my favorite is Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, and trying to advance in my career
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or hanging out with friends and family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not sure I'm willing to admit anything here. Message me and maybe I'll admit something embarrassing
You should message me if
Anything you saw peaked your interest. I'm an open book, ask me anything.