biscodiscuit
35Township of Egg Harbor, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
biscodiscuit
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an established adult who's gotten pretty good at adulting but I still try to stay true to my pre-adult roots. On here looking for fun people.

Things I enjoy. Fun, beer, live music, glassblowing, travel, art, the beach.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, melting glass, taking care of my family and trying to figure out where I'm going next.
I’m really good at
fixing anything really(except plumbing). i'm a pretty good cook, i have my camping down to an art. Had a little training in massage but not certified. driving long distances, and getting out of tight situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I probably shouldn't be where I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
it's been a little while since i've read anything. i loved reading most things by Christopher Moore, Chuck Palahniuk, Steven King, Terry Pratchett or Neil Gaimen.

lately i've been on this podcast kick, mostly comedy (Joe Rogan, Marc Maron) and howard stern. I also listen to some educational podcast and love coast to coast am.

I don't really watch much tv but when i do it's usually cartoons or those food/travel shows or Dr. Who and i just recently discovered trailer park boys.

my music taste is all over the place. i'm a hippie at heart but i love a lot of different types of music. picking a few at random. TalkingHeads, Devil Makes Three, Lotus, Tool and The Grateful Dead. pretty much everything except country.
Six things I could never do without
My baby.
My glassblowing equipment
Camping equipment
My car
Something to entertain me
My passport.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I'm going to build my next house out of shipping containers and what my next project on the torch is going to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually trying to find something to do. i work hard during the week and wouldn't wanna work my life away. When I'm working anyways. Now adays I typically spend it seeing some music or traveling to see some music or a nice natural place to camp
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like my privacy. If you want to know anything ask and I'll be honest with you but if I air my private life in this box it wouldn't really be private.
You should message me if
If you're interesting, have a sense of humor and like fun stuff. Or if you have any interest in or knowledge of glassblowing
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion