bitboy1993
23Worthing, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bitboy1993
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there my name is Jon. I'm quite an artistic person and enjoy writing stories and creating different pieces of artwork. I always find it a great feeling to create a new world and being able to shape the lives of the characters.

I also enjoy building fixing and building machines. The process of creating something new from scratch is always exciting. There's something cool about making something from my childhood and being able to experience that same joy again.
I’m a massive gamer who enjoys a wide Varity of different genres. My main ones are either sports games or RPGS such as Skyrim. I also enjoy replaying some of the classics such as Sonic or the original Metal Gear Solid. I'm also defiantly a 90s kids as I miss shows and video games from that time. I also do Kung fu practice which I’ve been doing since May. I enjoy the sense of accomplishment from learning new moves and respect the ways martial arts help people. I’m planning to expand into other areas such as kickboxing at a later time.

I enjoy volunteering as I did a placement at the Sealife Centre in Brighton. Was really eye opening to how the centre runs and the knowledge required to care for such a wide variety of animals. I also volunteered at my local Library as a computer buddy. My main role was to help people with any issues they faced using computers. Enjoyed it as I found it really challenging and was good fun to help people.

One day I would like to go travelling around either Asia or Europe. I really would like to learn French and be able to live in France either permanently or at least for a few years. Career wise I would like a job which involved travelling as I enjoying seeing new places
What I’m doing with my life
I’m currently thinking about the next step of my life, graduated from University where I studied Game Design. Like most students I seem to be going through that stage of trying to sort through life’s many options.

I'm working at ASDA in the Warehouse full time which is mostly just my after uni job. Otherwise I’m usually doing Martel Arts on the weekdays and hanging out with friends on the weekends. This is either down the local pub or just chilling around the house with a few video games.
I’m really good at
3d Modelling, Writing, Video Games, Computers, Swimming, Bowling
The first things people usually notice about me
My height seems to be the first thing. I’m around 6ft tall so people tend to notice that almost immediately. My height tends to make me a giant around my Friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows
Top Gear
Only Fools And Horses
Big Bang Theory
Keeping Up Appearances
(Really any 80s or 90s British comedy)
Games of Thrones(Finally getting around to watch it)
Enjoy rewatching cartoons from the 90s such as Scooby-Doo , Ed Edd Eddy and X Men

Sports
Bowling
Squash
Kung Fu

Music
Pendulum
Kaiser Chiefs
Linkin Park
OneRepublic

Food
Big fan of any foreign dishes as Chinese or Indian.

Movies
James Bond
Pirates of the Caribbean
Back to The Future
Star Wars
Senna
Spirited Away
(Just recently brought some of the Marvel films such as The Avengers.)
Six things I could never do without
Ps4- Great for gaming and watching films
Pets- One dog and one cat that are very much a part of the family
History- Always enjoyed looking into the past and how it helped shaped the world today.
Bowling
Rain drops against windows. (Find it relaxing.)
Guardians Of The Galaxy- Amazing film
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Trying to decide what to do with my life now that University is finished. My main interest is Animal Care or maybe working with the public in some way.

I’m also planning my first trip to Japan in May. The plan is to visit Tokyo which is one of the most vibrant and exciting cities in the world. I’ve always wanted to visit Japan and I hope to use this as a jumping point to visit other countries.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends either at home or going out for the evening down the pub. Also sometimes I might go out for a night out. However these days I much rather just chill out with my friends either at home or down at the pub,if not with friends I tend to relax either with the Playstation or a good dvd
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tend to lose things very easily. I've lost count the number of times I've lost keys only for them to magically turn up months later. I only just recently found a pair of brand new glasses after searching for nearly half a year.
You should message me if
If you like what you've read and are interested in meeting up.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Religion
--
Ethics