45 Athens, Greece
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 43 year single guy trying to live life in its fullest.... I joined this social network to meet new people and exchange thoughts and who knows maybe we will stick together...
What I’m doing with my life
Luckily as few of my age I still work. I work in a multinational firm as new projects manager and I teach sometimes to kids and adults about the principles of programming and mathematics :-)
Apart from that I like very much the sea and everything it is associated with. So whenever I get the chance I like to swim, scuba diving...
I also enjoying riding my bike and touring around the country.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
my spherical skull.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books : "The name of the rose", "Guns Germs and Steel", "Collapse" (of the same author...) and many more (the list is endless).
Movies : "Breakfast at Tiffanys", "Heat", "Barefoot in the Park", .....
Music : from ACDC to Chris Isaak and Sonny Boy Williamson II...
Food : mediterannean cuisine focusing to southern greek type (Cretan to be more specific)...
The six things I could never do without
1. The big endless Blue
2. Sex
3. greek salad
4. my sis and her kids
5. a red kotsifali wine
6. the moon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
an endless summer...
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends drinking a nice bottle of red wine enjoying live music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
will be to someone i trust and care about, not in public...
You should message me if
you feel something can connect us together or if you are looking for a friend to chat...