33 Cookeville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Planning out a pretty awesome summer!
I’m really good at
Communicating, air guitar, swimming, friendship, eating, keeping my word, darts, and road trips...not in any particular order.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im easy to talk to and very rarely negative.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This could end up being a novel so I'll just give the highlights. Goodfellas, Shawshank Redemption, Forrest Gump, Pulp Fiction, Fight Club, L.A. Confidential, The Usual Suspects, Boondock Saints, The Goonies, Bill and Ted's Excellent Adventure, American History X, Breakfast Club.

I don't really watch a ton of TV unless my Cubbies are playing or another of my teams. I love Parks and Rec and NCIS.

When it comes to food, I love all things pizza as long as it's quality. I got spoiled on Chicago style pizza years ago.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family and friends.
2. Coffee!
3. The outdoors.
4. Music.
5. Traveling and road trips.
6. Probably oxygen, but I'm not sure.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm a total daydreamer but when I have to focus, it's usually about future plans and how to get to where I want to be in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually out with friends laughing and enjoying a couple adult beverages.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm sure somebody will get more out of me than this but...I love Katy Perry.
You should message me if
You're looking for a fun, sane, intelligent and adventurous gentleman who takes care of himself, and if you've got energy, humor, wit, ambition, and like what you just read.
Holy run-on sentence, Batman.