30Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A little about me. I just bought my first house up in Chamblee a little above the Brookhaven area, so I have been spending a lot of time getting it all put together and it is fun but a lot of work. It is a nice change being able to start with a space and make it my own and have that satisfaction of accomplishment afterwards.

I am the kind of guy who loves staying active with sports like golf and volleyball or really just partaking in any outdoor activities. I love watching sports and you can always find me cheering on my favorite sports teams on game day. (Go Dawgs, Braves, and Falcons) I tend to be naturally curious and inquisitive and enjoy learning new things when I can. One of my favorite things is trying to make people laugh with my dry sense of humor, or a funny comment. Music has also been a really big influence throughout my life and I have had some great experiences and opportunities through my involvement with it. I was in band all through high school and college and have since focused my musical affinities mostly into playing guitar which I am getting back into.

As far as who I am looking for, the biggest thing is someone who is fun and can just enjoy themselves and have a good time (cute and funny is always nice too). Also, I would hope she would enjoy being active or being outdoors. Most important though, is someone who is genuine, confident, and isn't afraid to poke fun at either themselves or me. I'm not necessarily expecting something serious right off the bat but if it works out that I find someone that I really click with then we will see where things go.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as an IT Consultant and enjoying being young and living in Atlanta!
I’m really good at
I don't know I will get back to you on this one.
The first things people usually notice about me
hmmm hard to say...I pull off the glasses look rather well?...I don't know, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: the Harry Potter series is my favorite book series by far, also I got the Audible app for iPhone recently and have come across a lot of good new books.

Movies: I enjoy watching movies a lot better than TV and I enjoy all kinds of movies action, comedy, drama. I am not particularly crazy about horror but every once in a while.

Music: Dispatch, Matchbox 20, Ben Harper, Jason Mraz, the Avett Brothers, Incubus, Linkin Park, Rage Against the Machine, etc.
Six things I could never do without
- My computer
- Music
- Movies
- Great weather so that I can enjoy the outdoors
- Sports
- My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Places I can meet some more great people in Atlanta. Also, I have been spending a lot of time recently getting better at golf.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on if I get off work early or not but, going to play golf and then trying to get something together with my friends to go out and explore the city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I got locked in the storage compartment under a bus in high school when I was on a band trip in Florida. They should put emergency releases under there.
You should message me if
You want to...or if I messaged you and you felt like responding, that would work to.
The two of us