27 Raceland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a down to earth type that loves to enjoy life to the fullest. I'm honest , open-minded, good listener as well as observer, and adventurous. I love to cook, watch movies, stay busy, travel, and most of all doing family oriented activities with my kids.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm basically surrounding my life around my kids that's the most importance in my life. I am accomplishing as many goals that I can and provide the best for me and my children's future
I’m really good at
Anything that I put my mind to cooking, working, holding a conversation, relating to others, giving advice, and just being myself
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my smile and personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love horror, romance, comedy, honor, and action movies as long as it's good. As far as music is music if it sounds good ill listen to it. For food I'm willing to try new things as long as you try it first I love soul food, seafood, etc
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
This world today and how much it has really changed. I feel sorry for alot of children today. I like to think about what I can learn or achieve next in life. Places that I can bring my children and just watch them enjoy themselves and laugh. Seeing my children happy just brightens up my day
On a typical Friday night I am
Figuring out where to take my kids usually to eat out and catch a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
You feel like you have a chance and would like to gain the opportunity to get to know each other and see how it goes.