bjensen0304
31 Minneapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bjensen0304
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an easy going girl that is up for almost anything. I like to go out and socialize but also enjoy chilling at home too. I grew up in a very small town and am still a small town girl at heart, but I like living in the cities. I currently live and work in the Minneapolis area and have my masters degree in exercise physiology. One of my biggest passions is sports. I enjoy watching and playing different sports and games. I also love to read and am never without a book. I do have a good sense of humor and can be a bit sarcastic at times as well. I come from a big family and love spending time with them, especially my nieces and nephews.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm still working on that. Right now I'm working at a physical therapy clinic and debating on going back to school for a degree in child development.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most often its my big blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not a picky about the books I read or the movies I watch and I listen to most kinds of music, but most of the time I'm tuned into pop or hip hop. I open to trying different foods, but a favorite meal of mine would be soup and a sandwich or a salad. I also really like Italian and Asian cuisines.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, sports, books, music, and my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
It really varies. Usually I'm either out with friends or just hanging out and relaxing at home.
More