36Grand Blanc, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Brad and I am 35 originally from West Bloomfield, MI. I live in Grand Blanc and work full-time as a Paramedic for a company in Flint. I have an amazing family. I am not here to bs or play games. If you are looking for a great guy and a relationship then you might want to say hi! Whether it is watching a Red Wings game, playing pool, going to concerts, reading, seeing a movie, or hanging with my crazy family, you will have fun.

I am caring, witty, and fun
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Licensed Paramedic for STAT EMS. My ultimate goal is to be an ER RN.
I’m really good at
golf, medicine and the other things you might just want to find out for yourself ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
smile, eyes, and let me know what you think
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love sushi, pasta, ribs, pizza, a great burger. Music is anything live
Six things I could never do without
caffeine, family , my car, dog, and love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything..i am random quirky and outside the box but serious when i need to
On a typical Friday night I am
whether the fun may be
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i might just be a great kisser come try me out ;)
You should message me if
U want a relationship with someone who will be real, honest, and treat you right
The two of us