35 Gibsonia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello my name is Ed. I live in the north hills . I am 33 years old and enjoy having a good time. I work a full time job as an information systems technician and have no kids (but would like to have some if i found the ideal partner).My closest people to me are my friends and family . I am looking for a girl who wants the same things out of life that I do.
People say i am an easy going guy. If you like to watch the pens and steelers hit me up. I want to get to know someone for who they really are and not who they think they are. I would love to start dating again and see how it goes from there, who knows.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as an information systems technician downtown.
I’m really good at
Fixing computers and getting fundraisers together. I just raised 20 grand this past Sept for a cause near to my heart.
The first things people usually notice about me
What you dont have a girlfriend?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Im a classic rock fan, any comedy movie and as far as show. I love the office, hells kitchen, ax men, irt, pawn stars, and masterchef.Favorite food would be a big steak!
The six things I could never do without
Family,respect,cell phone,friends,dvr ,laptop,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When am i ever going to meet that special someone
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably out with my friends for dinner or drinks or could be home watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am very shy but once i get to know you i open up pretty easily
You should message me if
You want to find out more or are just looking to find a new friend to hang out with and maybe more!