black_liner_run
41 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
black_liner_run
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Not new here but still haven't been good about updating this yet. I will have more up soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Outside of work, which funds all the fun things, I'm a gamer who enjoys spending time with friends. Recently married my long time friend and finding so many little things that constantly need to be done to the house.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anne McCaffery was my favorite author growing up. I read many of her dragon novels and even the Rowan series. Also Robert Heinlein's Time Enough for Love is one if my favorite books. Recently got around to the Dresden Files.

Unfortunetly I never seem to have enough time for reading these days.

Another set of favorites is movies; specifically sci-fi and comic movies are a true love! Avengers is awesome and Joss always knows how to write a story that I can't stop watching.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends: Most of mine are like family.

2. Games: This feels like a little bit of a "cheaty" answer since so many type of games exist and I like so many of them.

3. Art: I saw a sign that said "LIFE WITHOUT ART IS STUPID" and I agree.

4. Movies: What can I say, there are endless possibilities!

5. Food: Finding tasty options that aren't all about sugar and flour. Decadence and delight all in one phenominal experience.

6. Sex: Certainly not the procreating sort. ;-)
You should message me if
You want to meet a geeky person who likes to talk about many, many, subjects. Oh and it will help if your not intimidated by someone who LARPs or enjoys playing with plastic army men.

If your familiar with the CSPC and/or Fetlife.

Also only message me if you are totaly ok with meeting someone who is poly and has a life partner (that is also on Okcupid) and doesn't keep dating away from her.
More