27 England, Finland
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello i am carlisha i am from the Uk , i am taking a year out of school where i was doing fine art and photograhy and history . i am bright loud and know what i wanted to do in life . i love to party i smoke i drink and i do drap in other things , i love tattoos and piecing .
i am a lover not a fighter, i am not the typical girl i don;t do normal things i am born rocker chick that out to have fun , i had a lot of ups and down and at the moment life
is great.

i have a graet family who have they for me even when i caused them a lot of heartbreak but life about learning from ur mistacks , i have no regets and i dont beileve in them

I am dirty rocker, i eat men and woman, and love beer
What I’m doing with my life
I am partying having fun with with my mates and enjoying life i am also working on my artworks .
I’m really good at
fine art
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes and the fact i have have big boobs .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love all books

my favorite music is rock grunge goth drum and bass and bass line
The six things I could never do without
my family and friends
drawing pencil snd sketch book
fags/alchol ect
I spend a lot of time thinking about
global issues
my friends and family
On a typical Friday night I am
out somewhere partying with mates smashed of my face
or visting my mum and getting wreacked with her
You should message me if
not scared of the unknown
altertive lifestles in any possible way