blackhole22
33 Cincinnati, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
blackhole22
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Let me start off by saying that I am tired of all the crap out there. I don't need to waist my time. I live for the moment and future. The past is the past. OK so that might be a bit rough.

Hello, I am a 32 year old male that likes to fix things, relax, and hang out with friends just being myself. I have a Networking degree and work at Time Warner Cable. I'm a service tech, not that knuckle dragger that hooked up your box, the guy that fixes what that knuckle dragger didn't do right. So if your T.v is fuzzy or your internet is slow and I like ya, I might fix it for ya :)

I'm looking for a girl who is outgoing and talkative. I'm looking for someone who is themselves when they meet someone for the first time. I've never seen the point in lying to someone when you first meet them.

In my off time I like rock climbing, repelling, camping, atv's and anything else dealing with the outdoors. I work close with a local scout troop. I myself am a eagle scout. I enjoyed it so much I'm trying to help give back and help point young ones in the right direction.

When I am not working with the scout pack I can often be seen riding my motorcycle around the West side of Cincinnati, or occasionally stop in to a local bar to shoot pool.

If I stay in for the night, I can be found relaxing with a good movie.

I am happy, thinker, and fixer
What I’m doing with my life
Like I said earlier, and active a local scout pack.
I’m really good at
Things I'm really good at....puzzles....If you have ever been to Cracker Barrel, I own that peg game. I used to be able to get a rubix cube together in less then 2 min, but I think it has been a min since I picked it up. I seem to have a knack for working on my truck or bike, whenever I take it apart, I can always put it back together with less bolts...Why is that?
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me is my smile. Rarely ever am I not smiling. I believe and most of my friends would agree, I am overflowing with jokes, and one-liners.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Foods....Well I'm a westsider, so I would have to say chili. Skiline, or Price Hill chili, It is all good. We can't forget pizza...I mean who doesn't like Pizza. I like just about anything country as far as music goes, I could make a list, but it would go on forever.
The six things I could never do without
God,Family, Friends, The Boy Scouts, Nature, and of course my health.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much I would rather be outside when I'm inside.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually getting things lined up for work the next day or for a camping trip. If I do go out, Its usually with a close group of friends and involves whatever the newest movie is or dinner. I can be found out at a bar shooting pool but not to late.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That it takes time to figure me out. I'm very laid back about everything and not very uptight and serious. I prefer to not rush anything and just let things happen over time. Some people are in a rush to get through life the fastest. I don't look at life as a race, so I intend to enjoy it.
You should message me if
If you saw anything that looked interesting to you and want to know more. I'm very friendly and always am able to reply in a day or so unless I'm camping!!

Thanx for looking!
More