28 Orland Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a little shy to begin with, but once I get to know someone I am a really nice and fun person to be around. I treat everyone with respect and I don't lie, cheat, or steal. I like to have fun and enjoy life as much as I can. I am a little sarcastic at times and I tend to quote movies as jokes. I enjoy playing sports and I also like watching them too. I go to the gym a few nights a week after work. My family and friends are very important to me as I like spending time with them and I would do anything for them.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working full time as maintenance mechanic for a cold storage warehouse in West Chicago and I enjoy what I do.
I’m really good at
Being there for people, fixing broken things, golf and driving a car.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really read too many books. I like to read magazines and articles off of the Internet. I like comedy and action movies the most, but I will watch almost anything. My fovirite shows would be the Big Bang Theory and Married with Children. I listen to almost anything for music. My favorite kind of food would be Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, phone, sleep, food, and my car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working and then going to the gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to ask to find out.
You should message me if
If you would like to know more about me and are serious about a relationship. I am not on here to play games and I take this site very seriously.