blacksun46
23 Hendersonville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
blacksun46
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hellos! My name is Kyra. I have my bachelors in nursing and I'm a Registered Nurse. I love movies/shows, reading, hiking, swimming, playing online games, and reading comic books. I love superhero stuff and I'm a complete geek about them. I don't mind doing anything and everything as long as I can have my me time to recharge. I'm INFJ.

I currently don't do gym time, but I'd be willing to start. I got a knee injury back in high school from basketball and can no longer do high impact sports. I still try to stay healthy by walking a lot, doing a bit of pilates, and eating healthy foods.

A few of my favorite things to do is go out to the movies, shop, and be a couch potato. I am definitely a person who lives in the now and lives life day by day. My goal in life is to travel the world and see as much of it as I can, as well as eat it; would be absolutely wonderful to share it with someone.

I've made quite a few friends online that I see as family, so I hope this turns out just as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Recently graduated Registered Nurse working on getting experience in the field. Currently work in an ICU step-down unit.
I’m really good at
Multitasking and decision making.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, eyes, smile, and take no shit attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Comics, fiction
Movies- Marvel anything, horror, science fiction, action
Shows- I've watched everything worth watching on Netflix if that tells you anything. The 100, Vikings, Game of Thrones, and lots of anime.
Music- Anything besides country (I will say there are a few good ones though), movie/show soundtracks
Food- All the food. If you take me to an all you can eat crab fest I will probably eat more than you. I'm certainly not the best at cooking, but if I have a recipe I can generally make it.
The six things I could never do without
Food, sleep, internet, entertainment, me time, animals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to go to graduate school for and what I want to do on my days off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing video games/reading or at work.
You should message me if
I'm willing to drive as long as you are.

If you don't at least send a "hi" I won't know you're out there.

I'd say some things to "do not message me if," but then I wouldn't be able to weed you out ;)
More