29 Greensburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Stop!!! If you don't know what you want or aren't ready for a commitment... or aren't over your ex... than get off my page.. Now if you don't fall under that than continue!!!

I graduated from California University of Pennsylvania. I received a Bachelors in Industrial Engineering and two Associates. I currently work for a company in Penn Trafford designing Ball Valves for Nuclear, Oil, and Gas facilities. Im on here to find a connection with someone a.ka. I'm done playing stupid games... so dont bother if thats what you plan on doing. and also dont message me if your just gonna say "hey whats up" because I probably wont answer back...

If ya want to know more why dont you just ask me and ill tell ya..
What I’m doing with my life
Taking my life to the next step!
I’m really good at
Being Me
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell Me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Band is Rise Against. I dont have any other favorites... I do not really do favorites... Its more whatever I'm in the mood for.
The six things I could never do without

Not so much in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging around with friends getting into trouble
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask... If i like you ill answer!
You should message me if
If you feel you are a likely candidate... and you live close.... I'm a realistic person... so lets be realistic about it