27 Sydney, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there! My name is Blake. Im currently 23 years old. I have lived my entire life in Sydney, Australia. I'm a very happy person who enjoys the company of others.

I work fulltime in IT , while managing my own company on the side. I love everything that life has to offer, I love trying new things.

I can be very social but also very shy.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working fulltime in I.T while managing and building up a new company of mine on the side.

Traveling and exploring. Doing something new when I can .
I’m really good at
Bike Riding
Sports (Or i like to think so!)
Making people happy
Caring for my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
The very first thing most people notice about me is my quirky personality. Apart from that it would be my bushy eyebrows that I was gifted .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite Books
1984 by George Orwell
Jurassic Park by Michael Critchon

Favourite Movies
Jurassic park Trilogy
Die Hard trilogy
Aliens trilogy
Anything Disney

Television Shows
One Tree Hill
How I met your Mother
Top Gear!

List ten out of my iTunes..
Rosi Golan
Peter Bradley Adams
Boy & Bear
Blind Pilot
Gavin DeGraw
Green River Ordinance
City and Colour
Radical Face
We Are Augustines
Cary Brothers
Momford and Sons
Anything Rock/Alternative/Electronic

I love all foods!
The six things I could never do without
A car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future.
Random issues.
The weekend!
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night Im either at
the local Pub having a few drinks after work
Having dinner out then a movie
Random adventures somewhere
At home under a blanket watching TV with a home cooked meal or takeaway
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm generally a very private person. But I'll allow this one time. I like cookies.
You should message me if
If you are awesome.