22 Winchester, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name's Nicole, I'm 21 and currently studying media at university :D I actually haven't been on here in over two years so yeah, I guess lets chat!
What I’m doing with my life
Studying media at Winchester Uni
I’m really good at
Bullshit and Scrabble, I'm adequate at poker.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my laugh, I'm usually laughing about something.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm reading a lot of the great american classics at the moment but i will pretty much read anything, I'm actually a little bit of a film buff, but my go to genre is usually something a bit kitsch and funny like b-movie horror or comedy (anything with gene wilder is brilliant), I love classic rock and have been to a fair few festivals in my time and food wise it could seriously be anything, I love to eat!
The six things I could never do without
My Camera, my laptop, a decent sized memory card, sketch book, a book to read and sunglasses (you never know when you're gonna have to catch a bus hungover).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Stuff that makes me laugh, that and food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at a bar with my friends or at home with a couple of beers and netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My first crush was Jim Hawkins in "Muppets: Treasure Island," who consequently grew up to be the comedian Kevin Bishop, that says a lot about my taste as a six year old :')
You should message me if
You wanna talk, I don't know, I don't dictate your life :')