30 West Orange, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm pretty laid back kinda shy at first but once I'm comfortable with someone I can be pretty fun..I love sports mainly hockey..I'd really like to find a girl whose cute funny caring unselfish and being into sports wouldn't hurt..mmm I dunno ask me whatever you want

Kik : irish2392
What I’m doing with my life
Working and playing hockey
I’m really good at
Listening, and I'm dependable
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my eyes..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like alotta movies but some are
Idiocracy,boondock saints, anchorman, all the batmans, Halloween (new and old) Youngblood, money ball,tropic thunder,old school,the breakup,nightmare on elm street...

Shows: breaking bad, sons of anarchy, impractical jokers, freaks and geeks, the old batman cartoons, eastbound and down, boardwalk empire, shark tank,bobs burgers,homeland

I'm all over with music..: ASAP rocky, brand new, blink182, Bruno Mars, Dashboard,death cab for cutie, eminem, JCole,Macklemore, kind of like spitting, of monsters and men,Kanye west...etc

Food: ALMOST anything top 3 are pizza, cheeseburgers, andd Italian hotdogs
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm supposed to be doing with my life..
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably at home watching a game,playing hockey or at a friends house
You should message me if
Your outgoing,cute, have a good sense of humor and are interested in getting to know me better..