blakeblanka
27Buenos Aires, Argentina
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
blakeblanka
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Estudiante de Actuación. Comedia musical. Pianista. Bebedor de birra. Procrastinador experto.

Trabajo de noche, llevo una vida vampírica.
What I’m doing with my life
Lo que puedo.
I’m really good at
• charlar,
• ponerme en pedo,
• olvidarme cosas,
• reír/hacer reír,
• soñar despierto.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, Memoirs of a Geisha, Jurassic Park, La Saga de los Confines, etc.

Movies: Kill Bill, La Vie en Rose, Black Swan, Jurassic Park, Forrest Gump, Relatos Salvajes, Inglourious Basterds (y cualquier cosa que salga del cerebro de Tarantino), etc.

Series: Skins (UK), Misfits, Shameless (US), Switched at Birth, Gossip Girl, Glee, Friends, The Simpsons, Sabrina The Teenage Witch, Orange Is The New Black, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Project Runway, America's Next Top Model, RuPaul's Drag Race, Downton Abbey, Steven Universe, Avatar: The Last Airbender / The Legend of Korra, Hunter x Hunter, Stranger Things, 13 Reasons Why, 3%, etc.

Music: Amanda Palmer, The Dresden Dolls, Regina Spektor, Lisandro Aristimuño, Ana Prada, Miranda!, Javiera Mena, Alex Anwandter, Gepe, Dënver, Panic! At The Disco, iamamiwhoami/ionnalee, Paramore, Beyoncé, We Were Evergreen, Ariana Grande, Lady Gaga, MAMAMOO, Kudai, Die Antwoord, Miley Cyrus, OK Go, etc.
Six things I could never do without
• Música,
• amigos,
• Drag Race,
• Steven Universe,
• amor (o el concepto que tengo de él),
• viernes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
• La vida,
• la muerte,
• el amor,
• Pokémon.
On a typical Friday night I am
Ebrio/aburrido/ambas.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Suelo sentirme inferior a los demás.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion