28Tupelo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in Mississippi. I love the 90's but hate "I Love the 90's".
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from The Art Institute of Tennessee with a BA in Digital Filmmaking. I moved to New York for an internship with The Daily Show w/ Jon Stewart. I worked in New York for about 2 years and I just recently moved back to Tupelo for a bit to save up some money. Fugging student loans! My ultimate goal is to make a living by making people laugh. Ironically, comedy is one thing in life i take seriously. I like writing, directing, editing, and acting in comedy sketches and movies. I am also a stand-up comedian. I realize that none of what I have said so far is funny, but I promise I am... or at least I hope I am. Here is some of my work
I’m really good at
With me claiming to be a comedian and all, hopefully I'm good at making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told I have really sexy legs and a charming personality to match. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: 1984, Post Office, A Clockwork Orange, Perks of Being a Wallflower, Catcher in the Rye
Directors: Stanley Kubrick, David Lynch, Todd Solondz, Christopher Guest, Alfred Hitchcock, Wes Anderson
T.V. Shows: Tim and Eric, Arrested Development, The Daily Show, Louie, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Parks and Recreation, Twilight Zone
Music: Pearl Jam, Ryan Adams, The Smiths, Weezer, Jawbreaker, The Promise Ring, Fugazi, Rage Against the Machine, Sonic Youth
Six things I could never do without
1. Oxygen
2. Water
3. Food
4. Sleep
5. Comedy
6. Sad Songs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and death, love and loneliness, what life would be like if we didn't have names.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a bar or watching Netflix or both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My last name is a first name.
You should message me if
You are a girl.
The two of us