55 Cape Town, South Africa
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to socialize with people from all over the world and have friends in many countries.I like to meet someone to share my interests with going to the movies and watching movies at home on home theater system and restaurants, roller blading, music and traveling.

I love food going to restaurants Thai and different Asian foods, that probably because I love to cook it’s a great stress relief, I think I’m a good cook. I enjoy romantic weekend away in the country from time to time, just to get away from the big smoke.

I love to travel around Asia, that’s probably because it’s cheaper than going to Europe and I have done the Europe thing, time to learn new cultures.
What I’m doing with my life
Am trying to live it the best way i can and influence people positively
I’m really good at
Am good at making people happy and bringing out the best in the other person
The first things people usually notice about me
My great smile, you can never escape that
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have alot to mention maybe as time goes on i will be able to pin point
The six things I could never do without
Breathing, Smiling, My Internet, My Sense of Humor, Traveling and Happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how good life is
On a typical Friday night I am
i am relaxed watching movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Being Romantic ;-)
You should message me if
you like what you've read about me so far and will love to know more