44Orangevale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in a trailer park, and spent half my life in prison. That being said. I'm nothing like you might think. I'm loving, smart, and passionate. I just rescued a timid lil kitty from a bad home. Now she follows me like a puppy. I'm on my way to owning my first home, and have great family and friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working like crazy. For an Engineering firm.
I’m really good at
Getting good at = photography
The first things people usually notice about me
Big shoulders, long eyelashes...In one case my toe thumb.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Enders game , 5th element, The Big Bang Theory, Cake (the band), baked baos.
So hard to pick one of each.
Six things I could never do without
How about 6 things that start with "C"?
comic relief ,compassion, cooking, cookies, kitties, cameras.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what my next adventure will be
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't have typical friday nights. I set my own schedule, so every night is potentially friday night! :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a scar that looks like another belly button :) and I lied on some of the questions. I'll let you guess which ones
You should message me if
You are a beautiful person. Also if you have great pets I can play with. I love animals! Or if you just want to give me something valuable, like eternal wisdom, a free ticket to Paris, or a house.
The two of us